Seeing sisters, and a successful meeting in Cheyenne, Wyoming.
Congratulations to 2024 District
Lodge Officers:
Vasi Katsikathas, District Governor
Claire Foster, Lt. Governor
Megan Curtice, Secretary
Christine Skogen, Treasurer
Lisa Dolz, Marshall
Litsa Monsell, MOA Adv.
Thank you Grand Governor/Liaison, Robbie Jackson for all your guidance.
Best wishes to Sister Demi Cross on receiving Be The Difference recognition.
Way to go Megan Curtice for once again getting Women’s Longest Drive at golf tournament.